Weekly Bulletins

IN-SERVICE WORSHIP or on Zoom at 9:00 A.M.
EVERY SUNDAY

 

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday, JUNE 26, 2022

Sunday, JUNE 19, 2022

Sunday, JUNE 12, 2022

Sunday, JUNE 5, 2022

Sunday, MAY 29, 2022

Sunday, MAY 22, 2022

Sunday, MAY 15, 2022

Sunday, MAY 8, 2022

Sunday, MAY 1, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022 EASTER Bulletin

Good Friday, April 15, 2022 Bulletin

 April 10, 2022 Bulletin

Sunday, April 3, 2022 Bulletin

Sunday, March 27, 2022 Bulletin

Sunday, March 20, 2022 Bulletin

Sunday, March 13, 2022 Bulletin

Sunday, March 6, 2022 Bulletin

Ash Wednesday March 2, 2022

February 27, 2022 Bulletin

February 20, 2022 Bulletin

February 13, 2022 Bulletin

February 6, 2022 Bulletin

January 30, 2022 Bulletin

January 23, 2022 Bulletin

 JANUARY 16, 2022 – NO IN-PERSON CHURCH OR NO ZOOM
                                                                           (SEE FACEBOOK)

January 9, 2022 Bulletin

January 2, 2022 Bulletin

December 26, 2021 Order of Worship

Christmas Eve Service 2021] Order of Worship

Sunday, December 19, 2021 Order of Worship

December 12, 2021 Bulletin

December 5, 2021 Bulletin

Order of Worship for Sunday, November 28, 2021

November14, 2021 Bulletin

November 7, 2021 Bulletin

October 31, 2021 Bulletin

October 24, 2021 Bulletin

October 17, 2021 Bulletin

October 10, 2021 Bulletin

October 3, 2021 Bulletin

September 19, 2021 Bulletin

September 12, 2021 Bulletin

September 5, 2021 Bulletin

August 29, 2021 Bulletin

August 22, 2021 Bulletin

August 15, 2021 Bulletin

August 8, 2021 Bulletin

August 1, 2021 Bulletin

July 25, 2021 Bulletin

July18, 2021 Bulletin

July 11, 2021 Bulletin

July 4, 2021 Bulletin

June 27, 2021 Bulletin

June 20, 2021 Bulletin

June 13, 2021 Bulletin

June 6, 2021 Bulletin

May 30, 2021 Bulletin

May 23, 2021 Bulletin

May 16, 2021 Bulletin

May 9, 2021, Mother’s Day

May 2, 2021 Bulletin

April 25, 2021 Bulletin

April 18, 2021 Bulletin

APRIL 11 ” NO”  IN-SERVICE WORSHIP SERVICE OR ZOOM (Pastor gone.)

April 4, 2021 EASTER SUNDAY

April 02, 2021 GOOD FRIDAY 2

March 28, Palm Sunday Passion Sunday

March 21, 2021 Bulletin

March 14, 2021 Bulletin

March 7, 2021 Bulletin

February 28, 2021 Bulletin

February 21, 2021 Bulletin

February 17, 2021 Ash Wednesday

February 7, 2021 Begin to serve (Pastor’s Message) 

January 31, 2021, What have you to do  (Pastor’s Message)

January 24, 2021 Bulletin  In-Service Church CANCELLED – SNOW STORM

January 3, 2021, covenant service] (Pastor’s Sermon)

December 20, 2020, Love  (Pastor’s Sermon)

December 13, 2020, Third Sunday of Advent (Pastor’s Sermon)

December 6, 2020, Sunday of Peace (Pastor’s Sermon)

March 8, 2020  2nd Sunday in Lent

March 01, 2020 1st Sunday in Lent

February 26, 2020 Ash Wednesday

February 23, 2020

February 16, 2020 Rev. Megan Thompson, visiting Pastor

February 9, 2020  Special Offering (Scouting Sunday)

February 2, 2020

January 26, 2020

January 19, 2020Special Human Relations Offering

January 12, 2020 Baptism of the Lord

January 5, 2020 Epiphany Sunday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not Found

Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.