Church Calendar

          FEBRUARY 2019
Vicke’s Hours:  MON, WED and THUR 8-12 p.m.

Sunday, February 3	4th Sunday After the Epiphany 
                             with Communion
Monday, February 4	Finance Meeting 7pm / Church Council 730pm
Wednesday, February 6	Bible Study / Prayer Group
Saturday, February 9	Men's Breakfast at Martha's 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, February 10	5th Sunday after the Epiphany / 
Cub Scout Sunday - We will be celebrating with Malta Scouts, Pack 123 and other Scouts and Leaders.  Past & Present - Come and wear your uniform.
Wednesday, February 13	Bible Study / Prayer Group
Thursday, February 14	4H  6:30 p.m.
Friday, February 15	Cub Scouts  5:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 17	6th Sunday after the Epiphany 
                                               with Communion
Wednesday, February 20	Bible Study / Prayer Group
Saturday, February 23	Women's Breakfast at Martha's  8:30 a.m.
Sunday, February 24	7th  Sunday after the Epiphany
Tuesday, February 26	Cub Scouts   5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 27	Bible Study / Prayer Group


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 7 8 9 10 11 12
6th    Sunday of Easter with Communion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cub Scout Mtg. 630 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bible Study 6 p.m.

Prayer Meeting
6:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4H
6:30 p.m.
 

 

 

 

Men’s Breakfast at
Martha’s
8:30 a.m.
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
7th Sunday after Easter
MOTHER’S    DAYCHILDREN’S
SERVICE
 

 

 



Prayer Mtg 6:30 p.m.

Cub Scouts
6:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20 21 22 23 24 25 26
 Pentecost
Sunday w
Communion
Prayer Mtg 6:30 p.m.

Cub Scouts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

Women’s
Breakfast
at
8:30 a.m. Martha’s
27 28 29  30 31
5th Sunday after Easter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEMORIAL
DAY OBSERVED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bible Study

Prayer Meeting