Church Calendar

 OCTOBER 2019

Monday, Oct 1       Membership Mtg  7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct 2      Prayer Group 6:30 p.m. / Choir Practice 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 6      World Communion Sunday / CROP WALK
Monday, Oct 7       Finance Meeting 7:00 p.m. / Church Council 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Oct 9             Prayer Group 6:30 p.m.  / Choir Practice 7:00 p.m.
Thurs, Oct 10        Bible Study:  The Way  6:30 p.m. / 4H  6:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 11              Cub Scouts 6:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 12             Breakfast for ALL with Pastor at Martha’s  8:30 a.m.
Sunday, Oct 13     18th Sunday After Pentecost
Mon, Oct 14          Bible Study:  Authenticity Challenge  7:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 16          Prayer Group 6:30 p.m. / Choir Practice 7:00 p.m.
Thurs, Oct 17        Bible Study: The Way  6:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 18             Cub Scouts 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct 20    19th Sunday After Pentecost / SPRC Mtg 4:00 p.m.
Mon, Oct 21          Bible Study: Authenticity Challenge 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 22           Cub Scouts  6:30 p.m.
Wed, Oct 23         Prayer Group  6:30 p.m. / Choir Practice  7:00 p.m.
Thurs, Oct 24      Bible Study:  The Way  6:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 26           Breakfast for All with Pastor at Martha’s  8:30 a.m.
Sunday, Oct 27   LAITY SUNDAY – Pastor Jeremiah Gone
Mon, Oct 28        Bible Study:  Authenticity Challenge  7:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 30        Prayer Group  6:30 p.m. / Choir Practice  7:00 p.m.
Thurs, Oct 31      Bible Study:  The Way  6:30 p.m.

 

 

           
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 7 8 9 10 11 12
6th    Sunday of Easter with Communion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cub Scout Mtg. 630 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bible Study 6 p.m.

Prayer Meeting
6:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4H
6:30 p.m.
 

 

 

 

Men’s Breakfast at
Martha’s
8:30 a.m.
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
7th Sunday after Easter
MOTHER’S    DAYCHILDREN’S
SERVICE
 

 

 



Prayer Mtg 6:30 p.m.

Cub Scouts
6:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20 21 22 23 24 25 26
 Pentecost
Sunday w
Communion
Prayer Mtg 6:30 p.m.

Cub Scouts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

Women’s
Breakfast
at
8:30 a.m. Martha’s
27 28 29  30 31
5th Sunday after Easter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEMORIAL
DAY OBSERVED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bible Study

Prayer Meeting